Data for the JPSS Arctic Demo

Generated at 2021/03/03 17:13 AKST

Captured At:

2021/03/03 16:36 AKST

2021/03/04 01:36 GMT

Age: 36.94 minutes

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 15:42 AKST

2021/03/04 00:42 GMT

Age: 1.52 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 14:51 AKST

2021/03/03 23:51 GMT

Age: 2.37 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 14:00 AKST

2021/03/03 23:00 GMT

Age: 3.22 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 13:09 AKST

2021/03/03 22:09 GMT

Age: 4.08 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 12:19 AKST

2021/03/03 21:19 GMT

Age: 4.91 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 11:28 AKST

2021/03/03 20:28 GMT

Age: 5.76 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 10:39 AKST

2021/03/03 19:39 GMT

Age: 6.57 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 09:50 AKST

2021/03/03 18:50 GMT

Age: 7.40 hours

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_062_03_03_1850_1901

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_062_03_03_1850_1901

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_062_03_03_1850_1901

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 09:01 AKST

2021/03/03 18:01 GMT

Age: 8.20 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 08:13 AKST

2021/03/03 17:13 GMT

Age: 9.01 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 07:25 AKST

2021/03/03 16:25 GMT

Age: 9.81 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 06:35 AKST

2021/03/03 15:35 GMT

Age: 10.64 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 05:45 AKST

2021/03/03 14:45 GMT

Age: 11.47 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 04:54 AKST

2021/03/03 13:54 GMT

Age: 12.33 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 04:04 AKST

2021/03/03 13:04 GMT

Age: 13.16 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 03:14 AKST

2021/03/03 12:14 GMT

Age: 13.99 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 02:23 AKST

2021/03/03 11:23 GMT

Age: 14.85 hours

Platform: NOAA20

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_062_03_03_1123_1136

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_062_03_03_1123_1136

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_062_03_03_1123_1136

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 01:33 AKST

2021/03/03 10:33 GMT

Age: 15.68 hours

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_062_03_03_1033_1045

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_062_03_03_1033_1045

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_062_03_03_1033_1045

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/03 00:43 AKST

2021/03/03 09:43 GMT

Age: 16.50 hours

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 23:55 AKST

2021/03/03 08:55 GMT

Age: 17.31 hours

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 16:03 AKST

2021/03/03 01:03 GMT

Age: 1.05 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_062_03_03_0103_0111

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_062_03_03_0103_0111

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_062_03_03_0103_0111

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 15:14 AKST

2021/03/03 00:14 GMT

Age: 1.08 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_062_03_03_0014_0021

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_062_03_03_0014_0021

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_062_03_03_0014_0021

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 14:19 AKST

2021/03/02 23:19 GMT

Age: 1.12 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 13:28 AKST

2021/03/02 22:28 GMT

Age: 1.16 days

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 12:38 AKST

2021/03/02 21:38 GMT

Age: 1.19 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 11:47 AKST

2021/03/02 20:47 GMT

Age: 1.23 days

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 10:58 AKST

2021/03/02 19:58 GMT

Age: 1.26 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_061_03_02_1958_2010

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1958_2010

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_061_03_02_1958_2010

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 10:09 AKST

2021/03/02 19:09 GMT

Age: 1.30 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_1909_1920

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1909_1920

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_1909_1920

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 09:20 AKST

2021/03/02 18:20 GMT

Age: 1.33 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 08:32 AKST

2021/03/02 17:32 GMT

Age: 1.36 days

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 07:43 AKST

2021/03/02 16:43 GMT

Age: 1.40 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 06:54 AKST

2021/03/02 15:54 GMT

Age: 1.43 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_1554_1602

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1554_1602

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_1554_1602

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 06:04 AKST

2021/03/02 15:04 GMT

Age: 1.46 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 05:13 AKST

2021/03/02 14:13 GMT

Age: 1.50 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_1413_1424

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1413_1424

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_1413_1424

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 04:23 AKST

2021/03/02 13:23 GMT

Age: 1.54 days

Platform: NOAA20

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1323_1336

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_061_03_02_1323_1336

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_061_03_02_1323_1336

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 03:32 AKST

2021/03/02 12:32 GMT

Age: 1.57 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_1232_1244

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1232_1244

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_1232_1244

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 02:42 AKST

2021/03/02 11:42 GMT

Age: 1.61 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 01:52 AKST

2021/03/02 10:52 GMT

Age: 1.64 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_1052_1103

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_1052_1103

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_1052_1103

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 01:02 AKST

2021/03/02 10:02 GMT

Age: 1.67 days

Platform: NOAA20

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/02 00:13 AKST

2021/03/02 09:13 GMT

Age: 1.71 days

Platform: SNPP

cloud

Source: Gilmore

[JPG] [PNG] [GeoTiff]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 15:29 AKST

2021/03/02 00:29 GMT

Age: 2.07 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_061_03_02_0029_0039

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_061_03_02_0029_0039

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_061_03_02_0029_0039

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 14:38 AKST

2021/03/01 23:38 GMT

Age: 2.11 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_060_03_01_2338_2349

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_060_03_01_2338_2349

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_060_03_01_2338_2349

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 11:16 AKST

2021/03/01 20:16 GMT

Age: 2.25 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_060_03_01_2016_2029

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_060_03_01_2016_2029

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_060_03_01_2016_2029

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 07:11 AKST

2021/03/01 16:11 GMT

Age: 2.42 days

Platform: SNPP

Ice Surface Temperature

NPP_IST_2021_060_03_01_1611_1621

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

NPP_SIC_2021_060_03_01_1611_1621

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

NPP_THK_2021_060_03_01_1611_1621

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 03:01 AKST

2021/03/01 12:01 GMT

Age: 2.59 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_060_03_01_1201_1214

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_060_03_01_1201_1214

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_060_03_01_1201_1214

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]
Captured At:

2021/03/01 01:21 AKST

2021/03/01 10:21 GMT

Age: 2.66 days

Platform: NOAA20

Ice Surface Temperature

N20_IST_2021_060_03_01_1021_1031

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Sea Ice Concentration

N20_SIC_2021_060_03_01_1021_1031

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]

Ice Thickness

N20_THK_2021_060_03_01_1021_1031

Source: Gilmore

[Source GeoTiff] [GeoTiff] [JPG]